Wednesday, April 30, 2014

End of Year Squad Dinner, April 30, 2014

Roger Copenhaver

Krystal Lynes & SamRichardson

Anne Johnson & Zach Sayles

Sam Richardson, Logan, and Robyn Hemmert
Kendra Doty & Sarah Partlow Lefevre

Thanks for a great year!  
See squad award winners here.

Examples of the word cloud recognition for the debaters.